Geschäftsführender Landesvorstand

Matthäus Rieger
Landesobmann

Scheffau 265
5440 Golling

Tel: +43 664 8289246
matthaeus.rieger@sbg.ac.at

Peter Trattner
Landesobmann Stv.

Begöriach 35
5570 Mauterndorf

Tel: +43 650 3726765
peter.trattner@direkt.at

Johann Ebner
Landesobmann Stv.

Hinterseestraße 90
5324 Faistenau

Tel: +43 664 8184842
johann.ebner1@gmx.at

Stefan Aglassinger
Landesobmann Stv. / Bezirksobmann Pinzgau

Dorfstraße 21
5751 Maishofen

Tel.: +43 664 75025121
aglassinger.stefan@aon.at

Mag. Christian Hörbiger
Landeskapellmeister

Kleingartenweg 3
5671 Bruck a.d.Glocknerstr.

Tel: +43 664 1531456
christian.hoerbiger@musikum.at

Mag. Klaus Vinatzer
Landeskapellmeister Stv. / Bezirkskapellmeister Pongau

Gasteiner Straße 50a
5500 Bischofshofen

Tel: +43 664 5207223
klaus.vinatzer@musikum.at

Gernot Pacher
Landeskapellmeister Stv.

Altenhof 118/5
5622 Goldegg

Tel: +43 660 5997046
gernot.pracher@musikum.at

Prof. Josef Steinböck
Landeskapellmeister Stv.

Adolf-Schemel-Straße 6
5020 Salzburg

Tel: +43 664 3562739
josef.steinboeck@aon.at

Roman Gruber
Geschäftsführer / Bezirkskapellmeister Lungau

Postfach 527
5010 Salzburg

Tel.: +43 664 3159945
office@blasmusik-salzburg.at

Rupert Steiner
Landesstabführer

Mitterweg 2
5081 Anif

Tel: +43 664 2314681
rupert.steiner@musikum.at

Hannes Kupfner, BA
Landesjugendreferent

Breitenbergham 42
5760 Saalfelden

Tel.: +43 650 8109074
jugend@blasmusik-salzburg.at

Alexander Holzmann
Landesmedienreferent

Alte Bundesstraße 6
5500 Bischofshofen

Tel: +43 664 1605980
presse@blasmusik-salzburg.at

DI Paul Handlechner
Landesschriftührer

Ausserhof 40
5163 Mattsee

Tel: +43 664 2810518
paul.handlechner@aon.at

Martin Ottino
Landesfinanzreferent

Bründl 8
5652 Dienten

Tel:+43 664 9196444
martin.ottino@saalbach.raiffeisen.at